Lodge Chief: Liam Stark

Lodge Advisor: Cory Valentine

Lodge Staff Advisor: Adam J. Kovalchick

The Order of the Arrow (OA) is the national honor society of the Boy Scouts of America (BSA). It uses American Indian-styled traditions and ceremonies to bestow recognition on scouts selected by their peers as best exemplifying the ideals of Scouting. The society was created by E. Urner Goodman, with the assistance of Carroll A. Edson, in 1915 as a means of reinforcing the Scout Oath and the Scout Law. The goal was to establish these as lifelong guidelines, and to encourage continued participation in Scouting and camping. Influenced in part by camp traditions, and Indian folklore, the OA uses "safeguarded" symbols, handshakes, and ceremonies to impart a sense of community.

The Lodge serving the Baden-Powell Council is Otahnagon Lodge #172.


Click here to download the dues form to mail with your payment

Click here to pay your 2017 Dues

2017 Fall Induction Weekend Online Registration

Fall Induction Weekend Paper Registration


 Otahnagon Lodge

Camp Fundraising Patches

 $5.00 Single Flap (200 Ordered)

$20.00 Silver Border Sets (100 Sets of Each)

$40.00 Gold Border Sets (50 Sets of Each)

Patches can be found at the Camp Barton and Camp Tuscarora Trading Posts as well as the Baden-Powell Council Scout Shop.

Limited Quantities Available!


Download the latest Pine Whispers by clicking on the logo below!



Upcoming Events





Check out our cool videos by clicking on the words.

Brave Kind
Cheerful Loyal
Clean Obedient
Courteous Reverent
Friendly Thrifty
Helpful Trustworthy